Board of Trustees

The Village of Marathon City has a seven member elected non-partisan Board consisting of the Village President and and six Trustees.  Current Board Members are:
Village President:
2019 – 2020 Term:  David Belanger

Village Trustees:
2018 – 2020 Term:  Mark Ludwig, Keith Paul, Dave Wallenfelsz
2017 – 2019 Term:  Mark Ahrens, Connie Ruplinger, Kevin Sorenson